Twitter chats

Thursday March 4, 2021
6 pm Pacific / 7 pm Mountain / 8 pm Central / 9 pm Eastern

Discussion questions:

  • Q1. How are you doing, a year out?
  • Q2. How has mental illness affected your pandemic experience? (Whether your own or your community as a whole.)
  • Q3. What kind of resources would be helpful for you? (Dream big or small!)
  • Q4. Where are you finding joy these days?
  • Q5. What will you be doing differently to take care of yourself in the future? What skills have proven most sturdy?

Please use the #LISMentalHealth hashtag for each answer.

Only answer questions you are comfortable answering! Take care of yourself, first and foremost.

Anonymous posting is available during the chat via the form at https://tinyurl.com/anonLISMH2; those tweets will be posted to the @LISMH_anon account.